top of page

Meet our Lending Team

A few more of us...

The Board of Directors, Management and
a few key Community Bank Branch Team Members.

Kathleen Holland

Kathleen Holland Chairperson

Sheree Tivindale

Sheree Tivindale Treasurer

Susan Marstaeller

Susan Marstaeller Company Secretary & Director

Walter Mott

Walter Mott Director

Ortensio Caroli

Ortensio Caroli Director

Benjamin Gregory

Benjamin Gregory Director

David Atkinson

David Atkinson Director


Shelley McLean Senior Group Manager


Daniel Angelovski Lending Manager


Jackie Ginefra Wallan Branch Operations Manager

Casey Smith

Casey Smith Kilmore Branch Operations Manager

Leanne Paice

Leanne Paice Broadford Relationship Manager

bottom of page